Board of Trustees

The Everett Museum of History is a 501(c)(3) organization governed by a volunteer Board of
Trustees in accordance with the Washington Non-profit Corporations Act.

Joan Packard, President
Non-Profit, Retired

Dan Gunderson, Vice President
Windermere Real Estate

Steven Sterner, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Mike Duerr, Secretary
City of Everett

William DeGroodt, Past President
Kurve Technology, Retired

Sue Bachman
GTE, Retired

Steve Bertrand
Everett Public Schools

Bruce Overstreet
Everett Public Schools

Bill Rucker
H&L Sports, Retired

Heather Schaub

The Boeing Company

Lita Sheldon

Tulalip Tribes Member

Greg Tisdel
Everett Planning Commission